Mr. SAKET MULGE

Utah

Qualification - MS, B.Tech

Mobirise

About -

  • University of Florida – Herbert Wertheim College of Engineering, Master of Science in Materials Science and Engineering

  • Institute of Chemical Technology Bachelor of Technology in Polymer and Surface Engineering Mumbai, India

  • Process Engineer at Blackrock Microsystems

    About

    I am a graduate student with achievement-award scholarship pursuing Masters in Materials Science and Engineering(MSE) at University of Florida. I have pursued my Bachelor of Technology in Polymer and Surface Coatings from Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai.
    I have detailed hands-on experience related to various processes and instruments in the semiconductor industry including Photolithography, PECVD, LPCVD, APCVD, ALD, thermal CVD, sputtering and thermal evaporation PVD. I am also proficient in the Wet and Dry etching process techniques including RIE and DRIE, MEMS. I have an experience of using a class 100 clean room for various semiconductor fabrication processes.
    During my undergrad, I learned everything about polymers, paints, resins, inks, composites, metals and pigments. I studied all the synthesis techniques, characterization methods, properties and selection of several materials, applications. I learned courses like Design of Experiments, Process Control, Chemical Reaction Engineering, Chemical Engineering Operations, Diffusion Control, and Transport Phenomena etc. to complement and reinforce my knowledge for several applications in industries.
    Technical Skills: SEM, 4 probe resistance measurement, Filmetrics, UV-Vis. Spectroscopy, DSC, TGA, DMA, FTIR, GPC, NMR, Rheology, High-Performance Thin Layer Chromatography(HPTLC), Vapor Pressure Osmometer, Paper chromatography, Diode, and MEMS characterization. ‘C’ programming language, ‘SAGE’ – Business finance and accounting management software, ‘R’ – Statistical computing and Graphics software.
    I strongly believe that knowledge can be enhanced and polished only by proper application and gaining valuable experience under the guidance of highly skilled experts. I am thus seeking an internship/co-op/full-time opportunity to further boost my practical knowledge.”

    Saket says, “ I was born in March, 1996 , at Solapur, in a loving and very close knit family. My father  Shri.Satish Mulge and my mother  Sau. Sangeeta Mulge, have supported me in everything since childhood, inculcated good values in me and have always been there for me when I needed them”

    mulgesaket@gmail.com

    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/saketmulge/

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/saket.mulge