Event Details

Mobirise

Topic Name: US Marathi at political Table Swati Dandekar

Topic details: “It is time for US Marathi to speak up and be heard at the political table” Swati Dandekar Organized by Garje Marathi Global in conjunction A Non-Partisan Approach Date and Time Sunday 14 March 2021, Time 8.00 AM PST , 11.00 AM EST, 9.30 PM India

Date: 14/03/2021

Time: